TN State Chairman Scott Golden


Scott Golden has been involved in Tennessee politics since the late 1990’s. He began as a West Tennessee Field Director for the Tennessee Republican Party. He then worked in New Hampshire on the Steve Forbes for President campaign. Moving back to West Tennessee, Golden was the Field Director for Van Hilleary for Governor. In 2003, he began in the office of Congressman Marsha Blackburn as a Field Representative, moving to District Director then Deputy Chief of Staff. Golden then worked as Deputy Chief of Staff for Congressman Stephen Fincher until being elected Chairman of the Tennessee Republican Party.

Outside of work, Golden has been a volunteer member of the State Executive Committee since 2007 representing the 27th State Senate District. He has also attended the 2008 and 2012 Republican National Conventions as a member of the Tennessee Delegation. In 2010, Golden was the Madison County Republican Party Man of the Year and in 2016 won the Tennessee Republican Party Statesman of the Year Award for the 8th Congressional District.

Scott Golden received a BS in Political Science from the University of Lambuth and a MA in Political Science from the University of Rhode Island. He has been married to his wife Christie for 15 years. They have three children, Ela, Kipi and Andrew. He is a member of Fellowship Bible Church in Jackson, TN.

Debbie Deaver.jpg

Debbie Deaver, Chairman

Stephen Siao.jpg

Stephen Siao, 1st Vice Chairman

Sam Nienow.jpg

Sam Nienow, 2nd Vice Chairman

Trish Poole.jpg

Trish Poole, 3rd Vice Chairman

Linda Kollmann.jpg

Linda Kollmann, WCRCW President

Email Linda

Michelle DeBardelaben	.jpg

Michelle DeBardelaben, Treasurer

Ryan King.jpg

Ryan King, Vice Treasurer

Cody Wheeler.jpg

Cody Wheeler, WCYR President

Steve Allbrooks.jpg

Steve Allbrooks

Virginia Walker.jpg

Virginia Walker, Asst. Secretary

Julie Hannah.jpg

Julie Hannah, Immediate Past Chairman

Cyndi Miller


Learn more about how you can get involved!